Motorcycle Tragedy

After a month teaching me how to ride a motorcycle, my friend gave me a chance to ride hime motorbike home from school. He told me to get from the parking lot while he himself waited in front of the school building. Being a newbie biker, i had difficulty controlling the gas and the gears. And without realizing what was truly happening, i fell into the dirty and smelly ditch in front of the school, motorbike and all!! My friend, who saw what happend?
The school security guard and the street hawkers helped me to get out of the ditch.

Leave a Reply

